Certification exams change, and study material that was current last year can quietly go stale. ActualCollection updates its SOA Certified Professional SOA Security Lab practice questions continuously, and your purchase includes 365 days of free updates through 2026 and beyond.
SOA Certified Professional S90-20A Exam Overview:
| Certification Vendor: | Arcitura Education |
|---|---|
| Exam Name: | SOA Security Lab |
| Exam Number: | S90-20A |
| Exam Price: | Varies by testing centre / proctoring option |
| Real Exam Qty: | 30 |
| Passing Score: | Not publicly disclosed |
| Exam Format: | Multiple choice, Scenario-based questions |
| Exam Duration: | 110 minutes |
| Available Languages: | English |
| Related Certifications: | Certified SOA Security Specialist SOA Certified Professional |
| Certificate Validity Period: | No formal expiry (vendor-neutral skills certification) |
| Sample Questions: | ![]() |
| Exam Way: | Proctored exam delivered via authorised Pearson VUE testing centres or online proctoring |
| Pre Condition: | None formally required, but candidates should be familiar with SOA concepts and basic security principles |
| Official Syllabus URL: | https://www.arcitura.com/cert/service-security-specialist-certification-exam.html |
SOA Certified Professional S90-20A Exam Syllabus Topics:
| Section | Objectives |
|---|---|
| Fundamental SOA & Microservices | - Core SOA principles and service boundaries - Understanding microservices and service interoperability |
| Security Lab Applications | - Hands-on lab security configuration scenarios - Incident response and monitoring workflows |
| Microservice Technology Concepts | - Security implications of microservice technologies - Containers, API gateways, service mesh technologies |
| Advanced Security Concepts | - Security policies for multi-tenant/hybrid environments - Threat modeling and defense-in-depth strategies |
| Fundamental Security for Services & SOA | - Encryption and secure communication protocols - Authentication and authorization models |
SOA Certified Professional S90-20A Exam: Frequently Asked Questions
The SOA Certified Professional SOA Security Lab exam is the official Arcitura Education test registered under exam code S90-20A. Passing it earns you the SOACP certification, a credential at the Specialist level. It is also linked to the related certifications: SOA Certified Professional, Certified SOA Security Specialist. Arcitura Education exams are valued because they test job-ready skills, so a passing score here carries real weight on a resume.
The SOA Certified Professional SOA Security Lab exam includes 30 questions to be completed within 110 minutes. Do the pacing math before exam day: with that many items on the clock, you need a steady rhythm and the discipline to flag a hard question and move on instead of stalling. Two or three full timed sessions with the ActualCollection test engine will show you exactly what that pace feels like, so time pressure stops being a factor on the real day.
To pass the SOA Certified Professional SOA Security Lab exam you need Not publicly disclosed, and the official registration fee is Varies by testing centre / proctoring option. A retake is not discounted: a failed attempt means paying the full Varies by testing centre / proctoring option again, so treat your first sitting as the expensive one. A sensible rule is to book your seat only after you are scoring comfortably above the passing mark on the ActualCollection practice tests, not just squeaking past it once.
None formally required, but candidates should be familiar with SOA concepts and basic security principles
Eligibility rules do change from time to time, so confirm the current requirements before you register on the official exam page.
Yes. ActualCollection offers a free PDF demo of the SOA Certified Professional SOA Security Lab material so you can judge the question quality and format before spending anything. After purchase, your license includes 365 days of free updates, and if you want to keep receiving updates after that period, renewals are available at a 50% discount.
If you take the SOA Certified Professional SOA Security Lab exam within 60 days of your purchase and do not pass, ActualCollection backs you with a 100% money-back guarantee. The claim must match the exam your product covers: attempts taken within 3 days of purchase are not eligible (that is too little preparation time), and neither are downloaded-but-unused products, free materials, or expired orders. The candidate name must match the payer name, and you need to submit a scanned enrollment slip plus the official Score Report PDF within 2 days of the exam; claims are processed within 7 days. Prefer not to refund? You can swap instead and receive two other exam products of equal value for free while keeping the update service on your original purchase.
Delivery itself is instant: your files are downloadable right away and emailed to you within one minute of payment. If nothing arrives within 2 hours, contact customer service. There is no limit on how many computers you may install the software on.
The official SOA Certified Professional SOA Security Lab syllabus is organized into 5 domains. Key areas include Microservice Technology Concepts, Fundamental Security for Services & SOA, and Fundamental SOA & Microservices. The complete, up-to-date topic list appears in the exam topics section above; work through it line by line and flag anything you cannot yet explain in your own words.






988 Customer Reviews
